Meeting Notice Water and Sewer Committee Meeting Friday, May 22, 2020 at 4:00pm

Please note that this Meeting and Public Hearing is being held by all-electronic means with no physical quorum of council members assembled together and members…
Read More

2018 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

Click on the link for the report on the water quality for January 1 - December 31, 2018. 2018 Annual Drinking Water Report
Read More
Mayor R. Garland Nuckols

Mayor R. Garland Nuckols

Jessica J. “Jessi” Lassiter

Jessica J. “Jessi”
Lassiter

A. Daniel Carter

A. Daniel Carter

540-967-2068
Cell 967-7116
P. O. Box 726
Louisa, VA 23093
Term expires: June 30, 2022
Vice Mayor
571-345-4959
201 Patrick Henry Drive
Louisa VA 23093
Term expires June 30, 2020
540-967-1319
100 Loving Street
Louisa, VA 23093
Term expires June 30, 2020
Bud Dulaney

Bud Dulaney

James S. “Jim” Artz

James S. “Jim”
Artz

John Jerl Purcell, IV

John Jerl Purcell, IV

540-967-4844
P.O. Box 531
Louisa, VA 23093
Term Expires June 30, 2022
540-967-1451
109 Club Lane
Louisa, VA 23093
Term expires June 30, 2020
540-967-5425
153 West St
Louisa, VA 23093
Term expires: June 30, 2022

Appointed Officials

Liz Nelson
Town Manager

540-967-1400
lnelson@louisatown.org
P.O. Box 531, Louisa, VA 23093

Jessica M. Ellis
Treasurer / Town Clerk

540-967-1400
jellis@louisatown.org
P.O. Box 531, Louisa, VA 23093

Tom Leary
Chief of Police

540-967-3011
tleary@louisatown.org
219 E. Main St. Louisa, VA 23093


Other Town Officials

Brad Humphrey
Project Manager

540-967-1400
bhumphrey@louisatown.org
P.O. Box 531, Louisa, VA 23093

John J. Jones
General Superintendent

540-967-3783
P.O. Box 531, Louisa, VA 23093

Terry Sheffer
Deputy Treasurer/Clerk

540-967-1400
tsheffer@louisatown.org
P.O. Box 531, Louisa, VA 23093

Kellye Throckmorton
Administrative Assistant

540-967-1400
kthrockmorton@louisatown.org
P.O. Box 531, Louisa, VA 23093